Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

November, 2019

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 2/3 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Winnie Browman	John Schuerman	Kate Medlock		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Bill Dellavalle	Ed Bartusek		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Philip Jabour	Johnnie Bartusek		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Bob Pavolini	Cindy Jefcoat		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Bill Stevens	Doyle Jefcoat		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Bo Smith		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Adele Thiel		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 9/10 Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Donna Gorline	Rebecca Harris	Patty Donovan		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Julie Barry	Joe Donovan		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Jim Mathews	Dorothy Apodaca		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Shirley Garrard	Chris Nix	Renee' Carpenter		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley	Selena Swartzfager	Ann Divine		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Linda Granger		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass			
November 16/17 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Alice Agner	Kim LaFontaine	Steve Gosselin			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Doug Falcon	Renee Gosselin			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sam Dotson	Shannon Falcon	Amber Earles			
4th Eucharistic Minister	Ann Jensen	Charles Gieb	Theresa Fuller			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Terry Jensen	Lonnie Graeber	Cheryl Gardner			
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ron Muffuletto			
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray			
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass			
November 23/24 Our Lord, Jesus Christ, King of the Universe						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Linda Russell	Bill Stevens	Stephen Bowden			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Bill Dellavalle	Charla Bowden			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Bob Pavolini	Ed Bartusek			
4th Eucharistic Minister	Shirley Garrard	John Schuerman	Johnnie Bartusek			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Reba Heintzelman	Christine Weikum	Cindy Jefcoat			
6th Eucharistic Minister			Doyle Jefcoat			
7th Eucharistic Minister			Adele Thiel			

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass			
November 30/December 1 First Sunday of Advent						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	David Browman	Chris Nix	Renee' Carpenter			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Charles Gieb	Ann Divine			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Lonnie Graeber	Joe Donovan			
4th Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Rebecca Harris	Patty Donovan			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Sam Dotson	Philip Jabour	Linda Granger			
6th Eucharistic Minister			Kate Medlock			
7th Eucharistic Minister			Bo Smith			

(H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.