Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

February 2020

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
February 1/2 Feast of the Presentation of the Lord					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Shirley Garrard	Bob Pavolini	Cindy Jefcoat		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Mattie Pavolini	Doyle Jefcoat		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Rebecca Harris	Renee' Carpenter		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Kim LaFontaine	Ann Divine		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Sam Dotson	Selena Swartzfager	Joe Donovan		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Linda Granger		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
February 8/9 Fifth S	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass unday in Ordinary Time	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
February 8/9 Fifth S 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)		Sunday 10:30 am Mass Bill Stevens	Sunday 10:30 am Mass Cheryl Gardner		
-	unday in Ordinary Time				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	unday in Ordinary Time Linda Russell	Bill Stevens	Cheryl Gardner		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell Alice Agner	Bill Stevens Bill Dellavalle	Cheryl Gardner Charla Bowden		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell Alice Agner Donna Gorline	Bill Stevens Bill Dellavalle Doug Falcon	Cheryl Gardner Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell Alice Agner Donna Gorline Ann Jensen	Bill Stevens Bill Dellavalle Doug Falcon Shannon Falcon	Cheryl Gardner Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden Renee Gosselin		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
February 15/16 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Sam Dotson	Christine Weikum	Theresa Fuller		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Lonnie Graeber	Julie Barry		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marcelo Lopez	Philip Jabour	Ann Divine		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Maxine LaPlume	Amber Earles		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	Jim Mathews	Ron Muffuletto		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Adele Thiel		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
February 22/23 Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Winnie Browman	Rebecca Harris	Linda Granger		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Kim LaFontaine	Renee' Carpenter		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Chris Nix	Joe Donovan		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Bob Pavolini	Patty Donovan		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Shirley Garrard	Mattie Pavolini	Cindy Jefcoat		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Doyle Jefcoat		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Bo Smith		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
February 29/March 1	First Sunday of Lent		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Marion McKee	Lonnie Graeber	Stephen Bowden
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Bill Dellavalle	Charla Bowden
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Charles Gieb	Amber Earles
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcelo Lopez	Philip Jabour	Cheryl Gardner
5th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell	Bill Stevens	Renee Gosselin
6th Eucharistic Minister			Steve Gosselin
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.