Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

October 2019 Schedule

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
October 5/6 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Marion McKee	Jim Mathews	Adele Thiel		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Bill Dellavalle	Charla Bowden		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Kim LaFontaine	Stephen Bowden		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	John Schuerman	Peggy Burns		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Bill Stevens	Kate Medlock		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Bo Smith		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
	sataraay 5,50 pm mass	samaay 10,00 am mass	Suriday 10.30 ani mass		
October 12/13 Twer	nty-Eighth Sunday in Ordi		Sunday 10.30 am Mass		
October 12/13 Twer 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)			Johnnie Bartusek		
	nty-Eighth Sunday in Ordi	nary Time			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	nty-Eighth Sunday in Ordi	nary Time Rebecca Harris	Johnnie Bartusek		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom Sandra Bonom	nary Time Rebecca Harris Philip Jabour	Johnnie Bartusek Ed Bartusek		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom Sandra Bonom Shirley Garrard	nary Time Rebecca Harris Philip Jabour Chris Nix	Johnnie Bartusek Ed Bartusek Dorothy Apodaca		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom Sandra Bonom Shirley Garrard Donna Gorline	nary Time Rebecca Harris Philip Jabour Chris Nix Bob Pavolini	Johnnie Bartusek Ed Bartusek Dorothy Apodaca Linda Granger		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
October 19/20 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Karen Simmons	Doug Falcon	Ann Divine		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Alice Agner	Shannon Falcon	Renee' Carpenter		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Julie Barry	Joe Donovan		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Charles Gieb	Patty Donovan		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Sam Dotson	Christine Weikum	Amber Earles		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Theresa Fuller		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Cheryl Gardner		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
October 26/27 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Ann Jensen	Selena Swartzfager	Peggy Burns		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Terry Jensen	Lonnie Graeber	Charla Bowden		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Kim LaFontaine	Stephen Bowden		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Reba Heintzelman	Jim Mathews	Renee Gosselin		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell	Chris Nix	Steve Gosselin		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ron Muffuletto		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.