Contact Information

St. Paul Church Office

Phone: 601-992-9547
Fax: 601-992-9972
Email: office@spaulcc.org
Address: 5971 Hwy 25, Flowood MS 39232

St. Paul Early Learning Center

Phone: 601-992-2876
Email: stpaullearningcenter@gmail.com
Website: saintpaullearningcenter.com

Address: 5969 Hwy 25, Flowood MS 39232

Staff Contact Info

Alan Black, Music/Communications = music@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6083
Hannah Berry, Youth/Young Adults =
Renee Borne, Religious Ed = rel.edu@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6096
Cecilia Carlton, Liturgy/RCIA = liturgy@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6097
Renee Carpenter, Stewardship = records@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6086
Jennifer Henry, ELC = jhenry@spaulcc.org; 601-992-2876
Fr. Gerry Hurley, Pastor = pastor@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6088
Dave Peters, Maintenance/Grounds = maintenance@spaulcc.org; 601-992-9547
Pat Taylor, Finance = finance@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6083
LeighAnn Mangum, Office Mgr = office@spaulcc.org; 601-992-9547

St. Paul Staff

© 2022 St. Paul Catholic Church*

Follow us on: