Contact Information

St. Paul Church Office

Phone: 601-992-9547
Fax: 601-992-9972
Email: office@spaulcc.org
Address: 5971 Hwy 25, Flowood Ms. 39232

St. Paul Early Learning Center

Phone: 601-992-2876
Email: stpaullearningcenter@gmail.com
Website: saintpaullearningcenter.com

Address: 5969 Hwy 25, Flowood Ms. 39232

Staff Contact Info

Alan Black, Music = music@spaulcc.org; 601-992-9547
Renee Borne, Religious Ed = rel.edu@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6096
Cecilia Carlton, Liturgy = liturgy@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6097
Sam Hamburg, grounds = maintenance@spaulcc.org; 601-992-9547
Jennifer Henry, ELC = jhenry@spaulcc.org; 601-992-2876
Fr. Gerry Hurley, Pastor = pastor@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6088
Michael Parsons, Tech/Production = tech@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6086
Pat Taylor, Finance = finance@spaulcc.org; 601-292-6083
Monica Walton, Office/Communications = office@spaulcc.org; 601-992-9547

St. Paul Staff

© 2020 St. Paul Catholic Church*

Follow us on: